分享在 facebook
分享在 linkedin
分享在 twitter
分享在 facebook
分享在 linkedin
分享在 twitter

Clovia

17

應用程式下單率提升17%

22

網站下單率增幅達22%

32

App購物車商品添加率成長32%

Clovia透過導入AIQUA人工智慧主動式顧客互動優化平台,成功地將來自應用程式與網站的下單率分別提升17%與22%。以「降低購物車流失」的為目的自動式觸發推播也幫助行銷團隊節省大量人力資源,他們再也不用每天手動建立並調整各種行銷活動。

品牌故事

Clovia是印度市場中成長速度飛快的內著與睡衣品牌,他們的使命是滿足女性在內著與睡衣相關的需求,成為一站式供應者。Clovia使用高品質的纖維用料跨國生產,擁有自己的時尚內衣產線,其營運足跡更遍布全球。

行銷挑戰

行銷挑戰

過高的購物車遺棄率
如同多數電商,Clovia也遭遇購物車流失的問題
低互動的應用程式推播
為了要與已加入商品至購物車卻尚未下單的顧客再互動,他們嘗試過推播通知,但成效不彰。
費時低效的手動營銷流程
期待解決購物車流失與推播可見度低的同時,能盡可能減低人力耗費,自動化發送網站與應用程式的推播。
過高的購物車遺棄率
如同多數電商,Clovia也遭遇購物車流失的問題
低互動的應用程式推播
為了要與已加入商品至購物車卻尚未下單的顧客再互動,他們嘗試過推播通知,但成效不彰。
費時低效的手動營銷流程
期待解決購物車流失與推播可見度低的同時,能盡可能減低人力耗費,自動化發送網站與應用程式的推播。

解決方案

解決方案

自動觸發的輪轉式推播
透過AIQUA,Clovia能夠對所有即將流失的顧客進行自動觸發的輪轉式推播,那些把商品加入購物車卻尚未購買的顧客都會收到醒目的未結帳商品推播,除了美觀的圖片外,也會顯示出價格與商品簡介。顧客會被導向app內購物車,方便顧客結帳。
大規模執行動態個人化行銷
Clovia 不僅能夠遞送動態個人化行銷素材如輪轉式推播,更只需在平台內預先設定數個規則,即可將個人化行銷內容規模化
降低手動流程
每當有顧客遺忘購物車內的商品,就會收到個人化推播,數位行銷團隊無須經手以上整個過程。Clovia也可透過AIQUA建立每日定期產品促銷活動,與既有顧客進行良好互動
自動觸發的輪轉式推播
透過AIQUA,Clovia能夠對所有即將流失的顧客進行自動觸發的輪轉式推播,那些把商品加入購物車卻尚未購買的顧客都會收到醒目的未結帳商品推播,除了美觀的圖片外,也會顯示出價格與商品簡介。顧客會被導向app內購物車,方便顧客結帳。
大規模執行動態個人化行銷
Clovia 不僅能夠遞送動態個人化行銷素材如輪轉式推播,更只需在平台內預先設定數個規則,即可將個人化行銷內容規模化
降低手動流程
每當有顧客遺忘購物車內的商品,就會收到個人化推播,數位行銷團隊無須經手以上整個過程。Clovia也可透過AIQUA建立每日定期產品促銷活動,與既有顧客進行良好互動

客戶證言

「導入AIQUA個人化行銷後,大大地改善網頁行銷推播成效。我們相當受用於系統的自主運作,幫助我們優化並達成行銷目標,防止購物車流失的個人化行銷活動幫助我們顯著地提升轉換率成效。」
Clovia的數位行銷部門主管Rajeshwar Rao
Testimonial

預約Demo

體驗人工智慧驅動之有感成效。從廣告行銷、行銷工具的導入到數據分析,一站到位,全面服務

您可能也喜歡

AIQUA人工智慧顧客互動行銷平台協助印度最大內容技術(ConTech)串流服務商ZEE5強化用戶溝通成效,超個人化服務成功將影片點擊率提升3倍、受眾區隔增加10倍、行銷活動成長20倍。

Appier為雅詩蘭黛設計了鎖定美妝愛好者的跨螢行銷活動,成功透過目標消費者擁有的各種螢幕吸引了全新潛在用戶參加活動和主動留下用戶資料。這波行銷活動讓雅詩蘭黛產品的顧客名單數量增幅達167%。

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter

Clovia

17

The app checkout rate
was increased by 17%

22

The web checkout rate
was increased by 22%

44

An increase of 44% in CTR
for app notifications

Clovia leveraged AIQUA, Appier’s proactive customer engagement platform, to increase the app and web checkout rates by 17% and 22% respectively. The cart abandonment notifications also reduced the overheads for the marketing teams who used to manually create campaigns every few days.

Brand Story

Clovia, one of the fastest-growing lingerie and nightwear brands in India, is committed to being women’s one-stop shopping destination for all their lingerie needs. As part of a global fund with operations across continents, Clovia creates and manufactures its own range of fashion lingerie using high-quality fabrics sourced internationally.

Challenges

Challenges

High cart
abandonment rate
Clovia, like many e-commerce companies, was struggling with cart abandonment.
Poor app notification
engagement
Clovia tried to employ push notifications to engage cart abandoners, but was unsuccessful.
Inefficient
manual process
Clovia wanted to minimize manual intervention and automate the entire web and app notifications process.
High cart
abandonment rate
Clovia, like many e-commerce companies, was struggling with cart abandonment.
Poor app notification
engagement
Clovia tried to employ push notifications to engage cart abandoners, but was unsuccessful.
Inefficient
manual process
Clovia wanted to minimize manual intervention and automate the entire web and app notifications process.

Appier's Solutions

Appier's Solutions

Set automated trigger notifications
Clovia used AIQUA to set an automated trigger for cart abandoners, who would receive a highly visual carousel notification about the abandoned products, the prices and features. Users could click the carousel link to visit the cart page inside the app.
Scale dynamic personalization
Not only was Clovia able to deliver dynamic personalization using different creative formats such as carousel, but it also could scale its personalized messages by just setting a few rules within AIQUA.
Reduce manual effort
Each time a user abandoned the cart, they would receive an interactive notification without any manual intervention from Clovia’s digital teams, who also used AIQUA to create daily engagement campaigns to reach out to existing users with product offers and promotions.
Set automated trigger notifications
Clovia used AIQUA to set an automated trigger for cart abandoners, who would receive a highly visual carousel notification about the abandoned products, the prices and features. Users could click the carousel link to visit the cart page inside the app.
Scale dynamic personalization
Not only was Clovia able to deliver dynamic personalization using different creative formats such as carousel, but it also could scale its personalized messages by just setting a few rules within AIQUA.
Reduce manual effort
Each time a user abandoned the cart, they would receive an interactive notification without any manual intervention from Clovia’s digital teams, who also used AIQUA to create daily engagement campaigns to reach out to existing users with product offers and promotions.

Client Testimonials

“Browser notifications work very well when the content in dynamically personalized. We like the way the entire system works by itself, fully optimized to meet our goals. Personalized cart drop-off campaigns have helped us scale conversions significantly.”
Rajeshwar Rao, Head of Digital Marketing, Clovia
Testimonial

GET A FREE DEMO

Find out how Appier’s AI-powered platforms and solutions drive business innovation and marketing efficiency.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Luxury automobile manufacturer Audi partnered with Appier to generate test drive leads by reaching customers across devices, and achieved a cross-screen conversion rate that was 48% higher than single-screen.

Taiwanese skincare brand NARUKO successfully reduced cost per acquisition by 9% while increasing the number of actions taken on its site by using Appier’s CrossX AI.

Indian luxury hotel chain Taj Hotels took advantage of Appier’s AI technology to increase the number of loyalty program registrations by 113% while reducing the cost per click.