AIQUA 是專為行銷人而生的主動式顧客行銷平台,能夠透過人工智慧技術在多個行銷渠道中建置自動化訊息,以最有效率的方式與用戶互動及溝通。

  • one

“AIQUA 推播通知展現相當亮眼的成果,行銷表現與 Hitosara Magazine 的社群媒體廣告成效旗鼓相當。AIQUA 的行銷推播計價方式並不是以訊息發送量為基準,因此成本效益非常高。我們很驚訝 AIQUA 能創造如此高的投資報酬率,遠遠超乎預期。”

USEN Media 產品行銷經理 Takafumi Nagasaki

AIQUA的功能與價值

一站式全渠道互動

透過單一平台全面地管理行銷渠道,創建自動化行銷內容與用戶互動。渠道包括應用程式推播、網頁推播、網站內/應用程式內通知、電子郵件、簡訊、甚至是即時通訊軟體,而且這一切都能一站式完成。簡易的操作界面使你能夠輕鬆地為每個用戶提供個人化的使用者體驗。您與顧客的溝通渠道能夠被更進一步地優化。

人工智慧推薦系統

Appier的深度內容自然語言處理 (NLP) 與以使用者為核心的人工智慧解決方案,實現個人化行銷的極致,透過 AI 針對每位用戶自動推薦最適商品及內容。不只優化成效 (點擊率 CTR 與轉換率 CVR),還能優化使用者體驗 (產品覆蓋率、多樣性、創新度等)。你能夠混合各種策略及模型來設定不同的目標,以適應瞬息萬變的環境。

顧客旅程自動化

自動偵測用戶行為,即時觸發個人化通知,進而在顧客旅程中產生流暢的行銷互動。在操作介面上只需簡單拖拉,就能輕鬆完成建置、促進用戶完成轉換。亦可利用 AIQUA 獨家的旅程地圖功能,巧妙地協調多個渠道與活動。

A/B 與 多變量測試

如何驗證行銷內容是否有效?嘗試多種變量測試,辨識最佳的行銷內容及素材,透過數據佐證,以量測真正的成效增長與投報率 (ROI)。設立對照組可查看行銷活動是否有效,並從視覺化分析及圖表中找出最有效的變數。

客製化的 AI 演算法與使用情境

將你的產業知識與我們的人工智慧技術做結合。在標準平台上,Appier 能夠進一步提供客製化服務,為你設計專屬演算法與使用情境以滿足你的業務目標。將客製化因子、演算法、與活動設置道入平台,並以我們的分析方法確認成效。

目標受眾分群

設定多種用戶條件,輕鬆定義目標受眾,包括使用者行為、使用者資料、站外興趣等。運用 AIXON 資料科學雲端系統的受眾預測功能,你可以自動響應客戶的預期行為,例如針對較容易流失的客戶採取較積極的溝通方式。

多元行銷素材及形式

探索多種行銷素材並提供跨渠道使用。根據不同情境測試輪播、影片、GIF動圖等各種素材遞送個人化圖像與文字以滿足你的行銷情境。

備受客戶推崇與認可

ZEE5

ZEE5利用關鍵生命週期活動,在顧客旅程中的每個重點時刻吸引App使用者並驅使消費者回籠。有效利用人工智慧發掘用戶的關鍵洞悉,成功將點擊率與影片預覽量提升三倍之多。

深入了解

Hitosara

人氣美食社群平台Hitosara運用Appier人工智慧行銷自動化平台AIQUA來優化消費者體驗。導入後網頁推播通知開啟率提升至36%,網站觸及人數更達到原先的19倍之多。

深入了解

ezTravel

易遊網使用 AIQUA 於多種渠道中遞送個人化內容,例如新會員優惠券或既有客戶的相關產品推薦。分別提升網站與應用程式的轉換率 (CTR) 達4倍與6.8倍之多。

深入了解
Appier的獨特優勢

領先技術的人工智慧推薦引擎

Appier 的人工智慧科學團隊開發了最新的深度學習模型,用以分析產品與用戶的深度連結,藉此為每個商品或用戶在不同的使用情境下建立最精準且獨特的推薦內容。

自動優化跨渠道的多項指標

不再需要透過隨機猜測來決定最佳應用素材與遞送時間。Appier 的人工智慧將能建議你最佳的訊息發送時間;此外,Appier 的人工智慧能夠自動將受眾分配至預估能擁有最佳成效的群組中。

利用受眾分群預測
讓互動無縫接軌

行銷人員可以根據預估的使用者行為採取立即行動,例如:從 AIXON 預測的流失客戶,以最大程度地減少以往使用傳統雲端行銷平台僅能產生反應式行動所帶來的可能損失。

根據 Forrester 研究報告,企業應用人工智慧的成熟度逐漸增加,76%的企業在未來一年半到兩年間將會增加對人工智慧導入商業決策。

企業機器學習部署成熟度. 2020年五月
Forrester
讓我們助您一臂之力

讓我們了解您面臨的行銷挑戰,以及您希望透過何種方式改善行銷策略。

AIQUA如何運作

整合受眾數據

導入你的第一手用戶數據,AIQUA 還能進一步以外部關鍵字與興趣豐富受眾資料。

用戶分群與個人化訊息

依據多種情境與條件劃分與區隔受眾,進而制定個人化內容與商品推薦。

透過多渠道觸及目標受眾並互動

跨渠道執行各類行銷活動,如網頁、應用程式、電子郵件、簡訊與通訊類應用程式軟體等等。

讓您事半功倍的實用資源
讓您事半功倍的實用資源

入門者必備

如何挑選最適合你的自動化行銷平台?重點評估項目大公開!

更多

超前競業寶典

行銷自動化的終極指南:運用人工智慧讓行銷有效不費力

更多

領導先鋒必讀

人工智慧三大秘技,助你有效降低網頁跳出率、提高轉換率!

更多
歡迎與我們聯絡,讓我們為您解商業難題

Appier擅長運用人工智慧協助企業解決最棘手的商業挑戰。我們的全漏斗行銷解決方案和企業級產品,可協助品牌制定資料導向的決策、改善投資報酬率,並加速推動業績增長。

易遊網使用AIQUA於多種管道中遞送個人化內容,例如新會員優惠券或既有客戶的相關產品推薦。分別提升網站與應用程式的轉換率 (CTR) 達4倍與6.8倍之多。

ezTravel易遊網行銷長
陳志豪

    探索更多產品

    史上最聰明的促銷行銷解決方案,防患未然、主動出擊,避免顧客遺棄購物車裡的商品。

    統整並擴充現有顧客資料,協助行銷人員深入了解受眾並有效應用人工智慧模型,藉此輕鬆預測顧客未來的行為動向。

    播放影音
    播放影音

AIQUA is a user engagement platform that helps you leverage AI to proactively engage end users in the most effective way across all marketing channels.

  • one

“The results achieved through AIQUA’s push notifications were extremely high and we have achieved the same level of performance as SNS advertising for Hitosara Magazine. The web push is not based on delivered volume and cost-benefit is extremely high. I was quite surprised with the high level of ROI we managed to achieve.”

Takafumi Nagasaki, manager of Product Marketing from USEN Media

Our Values

Omnichannel Engagement

Reach your customers through a comprehensive range of communication channels all managed from one platform. An easy-to-use interface enables you to customize your user experience on both their app and website across each of the user’s devices. Your customer communications can be further optimized to target additional channels, including push notifications, email, SMS, and messenger programs.

AI-based Recommendation

Achieve hyper-personalization and deliver 1:1 recommendations with Appier’s deep content-based NLP and user-based AI solutions. Optimize not only performance (CTR, CVR), but also user experience (product coverage, diversity, novelty, etc.). You can set different goals by implementing hybrid strategies to adapt to the fast-changing world.

Customer Journey Automation

Engage your customers with real-time notifications triggered by their behavior along their user journey. Simply drag-and-drop to easily bridge gaps among key actions for conversion, and to orchestrate multiple channels and campaigns with AIQUA’s unique AI-driven Journey Map feature.

A/B and Multivariate Testing

Measure true performance uplifts and ROI by flexibly experimenting with multiple variants to identify the best creative or factor. Set up a control group to see whether your marketing campaigns are effective and check which variant performs the best with visualized analytics.

Custom Algorithms and Scenarios

Combine your industry know-how with our AI capabilities. On top of our standard platform, Appier provides custom services to design algorithms and scenarios that cater to your business goals. Import customized factors, algorithms and campaigns to the platform and see how they perform with our analytics.

Audience Segmentation

Define your target audience easily with various user conditions, including user behavior, CRM, external interests, etc. Import predictive segments from AIXON to make forward-looking decisions, such as predicting users who are likely to purchase or churn in the future.

Rich Creatives

Explore a wide range of creative formats for you to use across channels. Experiment with carousels, videos, GIFs and more to deliver personalized images and text with dynamic creatives based on conditions that cater to your marketing scenarios.

Why Our Customers Love Us

ZEE5

ZEE5 engaged app users at every key point of their customer journey with critical lifecycle campaigns to drive users back to the app. A 3x jump in CTR and video sampling via effective use of AI to uncover critical insights into its viewers.

VIEW

Hitosara

Hitosara achieves success with Appier’s AI-powered customer engagement platform. Web push view rate reaches 19 times more users with AIQUA, lifting open rate by 36%

VIEW

ezTravel

ezTravel used AIQUA to deliver personalized content through various channels, such as a coupon for new members and relevant product recommendations for existing customers. Increased CTR by 4X to 6.8X on their website and app.

VIEW
The Appier Difference

Cutting-edge AI-based
Recommendation Engine

Appier’s AI scientist team developed the latest Deep Learning models to analyze the context of the product and user details, creating deep and unique recommendations for every single product or individual under different scenarios.

Auto-optimization
Across Channels

No more random guessing to decide what send time or which creative is better. Appier AI suggests to you the best timing of message delivery; Appier AI can also auto-distribute audiences to the best performing campaigns.

Seamless Actions with
Audience Segmentation Prediction

Marketers can take immediate actions based on users’ predicted behavior, such as predicted churn users from AIXON, to minimize the losses that could be incurred when only reactive actions are taken with traditional cloud-based marketing platforms.

According to a study by Forrestor Research, the maturity of AI deployment by enterprises is continuing to increase. It is found that 76% of companies expect to increase AI usage in their business decision making in the next 18~24 months.

Enterprise ML Development Maturing, May 2020
Forrester
We Are Here to Help

Let us know about your marketing challenges and how you’d want to improve your marketing strategy.

How AIQUA Works

Integrate
Audience Data

Onboard your first-party data and AIQUA will further enrich audience profiles with external keywords and interests

Segment Users and
Personalize Messages

Slice and dice your audience data with various conditions and provide personalized content and recommendations

Engage Audience Across
Multiple Channels

Execute your campaigns across channels such as web, app, email, SMS, instant messaging apps, etc.

Useful Resources to Elevate Your Efforts
Useful Resources to Elevate Your Efforts

For beginners

A Complete Checklist for Choosing Your Perfect Marketing Automation Platform

More

Stay ahead of the competition; all you need is

The Ultimate Guide to Supercharge Your Marketing Automation With AI

More

To become a pioneer, you must read

Steal These 3 AI Hacks to Reduce Bounce Rate and Increase Conversion

More
We’d Love to Hear from You

We help businesses solve their most challenging problems with artificial intelligence. Our full-funnel solutions and enterprise-grade products enable brands to make data-driven decisions, increase ROI, and accelerate business growth.

ezTravel used AIQUA to deliver personalized content through various channels, such as a coupon for new members and relevant product recommendations for existing customers. Increased CTR by 4X to 6.8X on their website and app.

Chief Marketing Officer, ezTravel
Chen Chi-Hao

    Explore More Products You Might Need

    The most intelligent promotional marketing ever. Stay one step ahead to stop customers abandoning their shopping carts.

    A data science platform that unifies and enriches existing customer data to help you better understand your audience and run AI models to easily predict their future action.

    Play Video
    Play Video