分享在 facebook
分享在 linkedin
分享在 twitter
分享在 facebook
分享在 linkedin
分享在 twitter

Voylla

導入AIQUA人工智慧
主動式顧客互動優化平台

行銷推播點擊率
成長幅度達四倍

行動應用程式轉換率
提升55%

品牌故事

Voylla是印度首屈一指的珠寶零售商,旗下擁有196間實體零售店面及超過50萬名的顧客。 他們透過自有網站及應用程式展售超過13,000種獨特的設計師珠寶,以及針對男性、女性與兒童客群設計的配飾。

行銷目標

儘管在Google Play商城已有近百萬次的應用程式下載,Voylla仍不遺餘力地獲取更多新客。他們希望更動態即時地鎖定對商品感興趣或對客製化行銷較有反應的顧客群,並予之高度個人化的再行銷內容,藉此刺激下載與銷售。

解決方案

解決方案

辨識出最關鍵的受眾區隔
Voylla運用AIQUA人工智慧行銷自動化平台實現高度個人化再行銷,對既有顧客推播與他們高度相關的資訊。他們鎖定兩種客群,一是已將商品加入購物車但取消訂購者,二是對商品表達興趣卻沒有進一步下單者。
運用個人化行銷內容與客互動
透過AIQUA,Voylla分別向這些客群推播輪轉式的行銷素材,將顧客曾經瀏覽或加入購物車的商品圖片送到他們眼前作為貼心小提醒,並透過AIQUA進行大規模自動發送。
辨識出最關鍵的受眾區隔
Voylla運用AIQUA人工智慧行銷自動化平台實現高度個人化再行銷,對既有顧客推播與他們高度相關的資訊。他們鎖定兩種客群,一是已將商品加入購物車但取消訂購者,二是對商品表達興趣卻沒有進一步下單者。
運用個人化行銷內容與客互動
透過AIQUA,Voylla分別向這些客群推播輪轉式的行銷素材,將顧客曾經瀏覽或加入購物車的商品圖片送到他們眼前作為貼心小提醒,並透過AIQUA進行大規模自動發送。

客戶證言

「AIQUA在短時間內幫助Voylla應用程式的營收飛速成長,尤其是『輪轉式推播』,為我們帶來更好的轉換率與點擊率。」
Voylla的數位行銷經理Prateek Jain
Testimonial

預約Demo

體驗人工智慧驅動之有感成效。從廣告行銷、行銷工具的導入到數據分析,一站到位,全面服務

您可能也喜歡

Affix Health運用Appier CrossX解決方案提升網站流量與轉換率,使得單一顧客造訪廣站成本下降25%,並提升網站轉換率達22%。

家樂福結合 Appier 再行銷廣告策略與 AiDeal 猶豫客解決方案成功推升購物平台轉換率達 20%,並針對其新/舊主力客群鎖定折扣轉換最佳甜蜜點,優化行銷預算以更滿足淡/旺季的促購需求。

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter

Voylla

AIQUA
Proactive Customer
Engagement Platform

4x growth in
notification CTR

Mobile app conversions
increased by 55%

Voylla leveraged AIQUA, Appier’s proactive customer engagement platform, to implement personalized app-push campaigns

Brand Story

Voylla is one of India’s largest online jewelry stores with over 196 retail outlets and half a million customers. It offers an array of designer fashion jewelry and accessories for women, men and kids with over 13,000 unique designs listed on its website and mobile app.

Goal

With nearly a million app downloads on the Google Play Store, Voylla continues to invest heavily in new customer acquisition. It wanted to dynamically engage and remarket to app users who had shown interest in its products or were likely to convert through highly personalized push notifications.

Appier's Solutions

Appier's Solutions

Identify the key user segments
Voylla used AIQUA to dynamically retarget its existing app users. It identified two primary user segments – those who had abandoned their carts, and those who expressed interest in its products but didn’t proceed to checkout.
Engage with personalized content
Voylla sent a carousel notification to those users, showing multiple images of the products in the cart or the items that they browsed along with price promotions. These notifications were sent automatically through AIQUA at scale.
Identify the key user segments
Voylla used AIQUA to dynamically retarget its existing app users. It identified two primary user segments – those who had abandoned their carts, and those who expressed interest in its products but didn’t proceed to checkout.
Engage with personalized content
Voylla sent a carousel notification to those users, showing multiple images of the products in the cart or the items that they browsed along with price promotions. These notifications were sent automatically through AIQUA at scale.

Client Testimonials

“AIQUA has helped Voylla increase app revenue exponentially within a short span of time. The triggered notifications, in particular, have better conversion rates and CTRs.”
Prateek Jain, Manager of Online Marketing, Voylla
Testimonial

GET A FREE DEMO

Find out how Appier’s AI-powered platforms and solutions drive business innovation and marketing efficiency.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Carrefour deployed Appier AI to boost conversions by 25% and revenue by 30%, accelerating online sales through a cross-screen approach.

Malaysian fashion brand Doublewoot used Appier’s customer engagement platform AIQUA for a more holistic and customer-centric approach to engaging its existing and potential customers. AIQUA’s personalization features focused each of the fashion house’s marketing collateral so that they only target those with whom there is a good chance for success. Through working with Appier, Doublewoot was able to improve how it engaged with its customers and deliver a more seamless and personalized experience across its multiple channels.

India’s leading lingerie and nightwear brand re-engaged with its users through AIQUA’s personalized push notifications, boosting checkouts via app and web by 17% and 22% respectively.