促動購買 ‧ 加速結帳

精準掌握顧客購物意向
驅動猶豫買家立即行動

分析即時動態,最佳化分眾

採用最先進的機器學習法分析使用者數據,這些數據來自網站顧客即時動態如:手機上滑動與點擊的頻率與速度,以及向上滑動螢幕的位置與次數等等,進而精準預測購買意向。

因此,AiDeal能輕易地協助行銷人辨別出猶豫買家中最有可能在特定時間點裡因「優惠」而完成結帳的客群。

導入A/B測試
精準掌握未來成效

評估銷售轉換率快狠準

透過機器學習,可分別比較猶豫買家中「收到優惠」與「沒收到優惠」所能得到的個別轉換率,幫助你制定最佳策略,保證讓花費的每分錢都能回收甚至創造高營收。

我們可為您進行多種測試,判斷並執行最符合期待值的高效行銷活動。

遞送最適優惠
觸發立即結帳

多樣隨選即用優惠模板與最佳化使用者體驗

多元化模板可快速並完美地融入您的品牌與行銷活動。頂尖的使用者介面讓訊息跳出之時不僅為你抓住消費者目光,更能縮小視窗跟隨消費者並進行優惠結束倒數,創造出限時優惠與緊張感,進而驅動結帳。

設定目標,其他就讓

為你衝刺營收

預約Demo

Trigger purchase decisions, shorten sales cycles

Pinpoint Customer Intent
Encourage Hesitant Shoppers

Segment customers based on real-time intent

Leverage advanced Machine Learning to crunch data on customers’ real-time activities across the site, such as how they tap and swipe on their phones, the cursor position and the amount of scrolling, to gain an accurate assessment of their likelihood to purchase.

So, you can identify and target hesitant customers likely to purchase with incentives at any given moment with confidence.

Predict Conversion Rates
With A/B Testing

Evaluate results in a fast, accurate and effective way

Machine Learning discovers hesitant customers who are likely to pull the trigger with deals, and predicts the potential conversion rates both with and without the application of AiDeal to ensure an uplift in profits.

We can create multiple tests to evaluate which campaign is the most effective way to deliver your expected results.

Deliver Customized Deals
to Trigger Purchases

Select ready-to-use templates with optimized UX

Choose various creative templates to customize your promotions with ease. Our top-notch UX design not only ensures your coupon pop-up grabs customers’ immediate attention, but also comes with a countdown feature to add a sense of urgency and drive customers’ desire to checkout with time-limited offers.

Set your goal, and let

close the deals for you

Request a Demo